vidéos

more video

Magic-LaTania > Contact / infos

Our Partners

 

Here is a list of some of the companies that we work with or recommend and some links that you may find helpful

 

Taxis, transfers & transport

 

 

Paul FArmer -  Alpine Ski Transfers 0033 (0)614 380 349 - enquiries@alpinetransfers.com

www.alpineskitransfers.com 

 

 

 

 

 

General information

 

 

 La Tania Tourist Office www.latania.com
Courchevel Tourist Office www.courchevel.com
Meribel Tourist Office www.meribel.net
Lift companies www.s3v.com www.meribel-alpina.com
Ski Higher shop/Sport 2000 www.skihigher.com
Merinet www.merinet.com

 

 

Laura MAY - Personal trainer to get fit before skiing - Fit for the slopes: www.fitfortheslopes.com

 

 

 

   Find on thefrenchskiresort.com, all information you need to organize your stay at La TaniaMeribel or Courchevel :  Maps, practical information, webcams, weather forecast, live conditions. 

 

Looking for a chalet? Find it with  ChaletGEM :  www.chaletgem.com  

 

Looking for a cheap ski deal and a ski package? visit the web-site : www.sno.co.uk

 

 

   Magic In Motion support the-73 extreme sports blog offering tips, advice, stories and all things cool.

  

 

    The number one guide to the ski village of le praz in Courchevel

 

 

 

Fancy checking the skiing weather before going out on the slopes today? Visit the official Snow-Forecast.com web-site!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Restaurants

 

Les Choucas - La Cortana - Le Chalet de Caron - La Belle Savoie - Les Sitelles - Le Rond Point - Le Bouc Blanc - Le Pub Meribel's Jack's Bar - La Folie Douce Meribel

 

 

 

OUR PARTNERS:  

 

 

 

Accommodation in the Alps www.accommodationinthealps.co.uk  
Alpine Action www.alpineaction.co.uk  
Crystal Finest www.crystalfinest.co.uk  
Family Friendly Skiing www.familyfriendlyskiing.co.uk  
Finlay Ski www.finlayski.com  
Fish and Pips www.fishandpipsmeribelskichalet.co.uk  
High Life www.highlife.ie  
 Le Ski www.leski.com   
 Mark Warner  www.markwarner.co.uk  
 The Oxford Ski Company www.oxfordski.com    
 Powder White www.powderwhite.com   
 Purple Ski www.purpleski.com   
 Ski Scott Dunn  www.scottdunn.com/ski  
Ski Basics   www.skibasics.com  
 Ski Beat www.skibeat.co.uk   
 Ski Blanc  www.skiblanc.co.uk  
     
  Ski Magic  www.skimagic.co.uk  
Ski Power  www.skipower.co.uk  
VIP  www.vip-chalets.com  
     

 

 


  

Réalisation : Alliance Réseaux